Lancashire County FA Logo FA Charter Standard Club Logo

Ormskirk FC First Team win the Mike Taylor Cup

Posted on 30th April 2016 by Ormskirk FC

13083301 1543439619294808 3318432738019332672 N

Huge congratulations to the Ormskirk FC First Team on winning the Mike Taylor Cup today!

They beat Billinge Community FC 4-0 in the final, with goals from Ramon McHugh (x2), Tony Cassidy & Alex Mullin.

The Man of the Match was Ben Rutherford.

It was a superb team performance and every player put in a top display!

Thanks to everyone that came down to the match to support the team; it was very much appreciated.


2018/19 sponsors
2017/18 sponsors
2016/17 sponsors

We Support